3 PLUNKETT’S ROAD

HKD 450,000,000 /TO RENT:500K
3 PLUNKETT'S ROAD, ,
Address: 3 PLUNKETT'S ROAD
City:
Area:
Country: Hong Kong
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20012
Price: HKD 450,000,000 /TO RENT:500K
Property Size: 4,600 ft2
Property Lot Size: 7,000 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4.5
Building Age: 2015
Parking: 2
Maid's Room: Yes
Other Features
garden
gym
outdoor pool
roof
security

Property Description

A luxury link house development comprising five townhouses at 3 Plunkett’s Road on The Peak. The five properties feature extravagant interior decorations, each fitted with custom-built furniture, original oil paintings and handcrafted chandeliers.

 

Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

11
To Buy

1-9 WATFORD ROAD

HKD 165,000,000 /TO RENT:160K
1-9 WATFORD ROAD comprising of 8 spacious townhouses, each with an individual entrance. Th ...
44 2,706 ft2
11
To Buy

SUNSHINE VILLA #陽光花園

HKD 90,000,000
Exclusive development at the prestige The Peak area offers a quiet, green environment and ...
33.5 1,690 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 04/06/2024
  • Year Built:2014
  • Property ID
  • 20012
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Newsletter Signup

  • Near by

SELECT YOUR LANGUAGE

Compare Listings

Teddy Lam
WhatsApp chat