Advanced Search

CHI RESIDECES 138

HKD 130,000
138 JOHNSTON ROAD, ,
Address: 138 JOHNSTON ROAD
City:
Area:
Country: Hong Kong
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 116442
Price: HKD 130,000
Property Size: 1,900 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,400 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Maid's Room: No

Property Description

Other Features
barbecue site
FREE WI-FI
furnished
gym
open view
security
terrace
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

7
To Rent

L’ WANCHAI 壹嘉

HKD 22,000
L’Wanchai 壹嘉 is situated at 109 Wan Chai Road, in close proximity to key business district ...
11 423 ft2
11
To Rent

L’ WANCHAI

HKD 20,000
L’Wanchai is located at No.109, Wan Chai Road.  Neighbouring core business districts ...
11 330 ft2
9
To Rent

5 STAR STREET

HKD 23,000
5 STAR STREET Hong Kong, a modern 25-storey single block building has 1 unit per floor. Fa ...
1 408 ft2
11
To Rent

THE OAKHILL

HKD 37,000
The Oakhill is a boutique residential unit together with a luxurious clubhouse and ample c ...
22 681 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 05/02/2024
  • Category
  • Property ID
  • 116442
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Newsletter Signup

  • Near by

    Arts & Entertainment

    Hong Kong Arts Centre
    (0.51 km)Hong Kong Arts Centre
    Oi!
    (2.4 km)Oi!
    Pace Gallery
    (1.85 km)Pace Gallery

    Education

    Alliance Francaise de Hong Kong
    (0.2 km)Alliance Francaise de Hong Kong
    Beacon College
    (0.82 km)Beacon College
    Baumhaus
    (0.52 km)Baumhaus

    Restaurants

    Mon Kee Cafe
    (0.25 km)Mon Kee Cafe
    Mei Garden
    (0.22 km)Mei Garden
    Kam Fung Restaurant
    (0.16 km)Kam Fung Restaurant
SELECT YOUR LANGUAGE

Compare Listings

Teddy Lam
WhatsApp chat