CIRCLE LODGE 環翠園

HKD 220,000
79 REPULSE BAY ROAD, ,
Address: 79 REPULSE BAY ROAD
City:
Country: Hong Kong
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21027
Price: HKD 220,000
Property Size: 2,818 ft2
Property Lot Size: 4,335 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3.5
Building Age: 1992
Parking: 2
Maid's Room: Yes
Other Features
balcony
garden
outdoor pool
roof
security

Property Description

CIRCLE LODGE , 5 houses in a gated complex. One has been retained by the developer and the other 4 houses are on the rental market. Each 3 storey house has a garden off the living room with panoramic sea views over Deep Water Bay and Middle Island. They have 4 bedrooms with an extremely large master bedroom that benefits from the great sea views. They are quite spacious, ranging from 2622-2818 sf saleable areas.

Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

14
To Rent
Hot

WILHELMINA # 楊宅

HKD 165,000
WILHELMINA # 楊宅, nestled in the prestigious enclave of Repulse Bay, presents an exceptiona ...
44.5 2,829 ft2
18
To Rent

12A South Bay Road

HKD 158,000
12A South Bay Road was built in 1999. This exclusive development comprises only 4 houses s ...
53.5 2,882 ft2
25
To Rent

8 Mount Cameron Road, The Peak

HKD 500,000
Located at 8 Cameron Road, The Peak, Hong Kong, this detached house is a unique colonial h ...
43.5 4,001 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 10/12/2023
  • Year Built:1992
  • Property ID
  • 21027
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Newsletter Signup

  • Near by

SELECT YOUR LANGUAGE

Compare Listings

Teddy Lam
WhatsApp chat