CORAL VILLAS

HKD 150,000
27 HORIZON DRIVE, ,
Address: 27 HORIZON DRIVE
City:
Country: Hong Kong
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18909
Price: HKD 150,000
Property Size: 3,345 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Building Age: 1977
Parking: 2
Maid's Room: Yes
Other Features
balcony
open view
outdoor pool
pet friendly
roof
security
terrace

Property Description

Coral Villas is a development of just six large houses, situated in a quiet cul-de-sac with stunning sunset views across the Lamma Channel. The complex is well-maintained by one of Hong Kong’s premier Landlords, with excellent management. The six houses are each 3379sf saleable and are all now being renovated with a new kitchen and bathrooms. They each have a roof terrace and an additional terrace off the lower level.

Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

18
To Rent
Hot

CASA DEL SOL 昭陽花園

HKD 120,000
CASA DEL SOL (昭陽花園)  is a development of 22 Spanish-style houses in a quiet cul-de-sa ...
53.5 3,047 ft2
20
To Rent
Hot

CASA DEL SOL 昭陽花園

HKD 128,000
CASA DEL SOL (昭陽花園)  is a development of 22 Spanish-style houses in a quiet cul-de-sac are ...
53.5 3,047 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 24/06/2024
  • Year Built:1977
  • Property ID
  • 18909
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Newsletter Signup

  • Near by

SELECT YOUR LANGUAGE

Compare Listings

Teddy Lam
WhatsApp chat