Kenne Mansion 堅尼地台

HKD 98,000
20 KENNEDY TERRACE, Mid-Levels , ,
Address: 20 KENNEDY TERRACE, Mid-Levels
City:
Area:
Country: Hong Kong
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 71901
Price: HKD 98,000
Property Size: 2,240 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,500 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Building Age: 1971
Parking: 1
Maid's Room: Yes
Other Features
balcony
open view
pet friendly
security
terrace

Property Description

Kenne Mansion located up a small private terrace off Kennedy Road, this 7 storey lowrise block has 2 apartments per floor, the A units are 2240 saleable and most have large terraces. The B units are 1060 sf saleable and are 2 bedrooms with green views over the Peak tram. It is well located, a short walk from the Botanical Gardens and Central. There are adequate car parks available for the occupants.

Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

11
To Rent

BOWEN ROAD NO.6

HKD 40,000
32.5 1,108 ft2
13
To Rent

BOWEN ROAD NO.5

HKD 50,000
“Experience Serenity at 5 Bowen Road: A Blend of Low-Rise Luxury and Tranquil Neighb ...
21 948 ft2
16
To Rent

GRAND HOUSE 柏齡大廈

HKD 69,000
Residing in GRAND HOUSE 柏齡大廈 offers numerous advantages beyond its prime location. Luxurio ...
32.5 2,087 ft2
16
To Rent

BEST VIEW COURT #好景大廈

HKD 52,000
Best View Court is an old colonial-style apartment building on Macdonnell Road. It consist ...
32.5 1,311 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 11/07/2024
  • Property ID
  • 71901
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Newsletter Signup

  • Near by

SELECT YOUR LANGUAGE

Compare Listings

Teddy Lam
WhatsApp chat