New Central Mansion

HKD 18,000,000
43 Gage Street, Central, ,
Address: 43 Gage Street, Central
City:
Country: Hong Kong
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 69105
Price: HKD 18,000,000
Property Size: 1,087 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Building Age: 1966
Maid's Room: No
Other Features
full-length window
furnished
pet friendly

Property Description

The flat is bright with full floor-to-ceiling glass partition windows. High-quality materials, designer kitchen , and a warm and bright colour scheme make it easy to immediately feel at home.

RARE COMBINED COMMERCIAL UNIT

LOFT STYLE MODERN RENOVATION

SPACIOUS LIVING & DINING AREA

1 ENSUITE WITH WALK-IN CLOSET

BUILDING WITH LIFT AND DOORMEN

CONVENIENTLY LOCATED IN SOHO

WALKING DISTANCE TO MTR, ESCALATOR

Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

5
To Buy
Hot

ALBRON COURT #豐樂閣

HKD 27,800,000
Discover Albion Court, a fantastic opportunity to reside in the heart of mid-levels at 99 ...
54 2,075 ft2
6
To Buy

Po Hing Court

HKD 5,200,000
Po Hing Court, located on the culturally vibrant Po Hing Fong in Sheung Wan, presents a me ...
11 304 ft2
9
To Buy
Hot

FOOK SING COURT

HKD 8,800,000
Convenient location with amazing transportation connections. Sheung Wan MTR stat ...
32 696 ft2
9
To Buy

ARBUTHNOT HOUSE #亞畢諾大廈

HKD 8,800,000
ARBUTHNOT HOUSE #亞畢諾大廈, Rare apartment in the heart of Central. Beautifully renovated apar ...
11 539 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 25/05/2024
  • Property ID
  • 69105
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Newsletter Signup

  • Near by

SELECT YOUR LANGUAGE

Compare Listings

Teddy Lam
WhatsApp chat