CHEUNG HONG MANSION

HKD 28,500
25-33 JOHNSTON ROAD, ,
Address: 25-33 JOHNSTON ROAD
City:
Area:
Country: Hong Kong
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 53838
Price: HKD 28,500
Property Size: 720 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Building Age:
Maid's Room: No
Other Features
building view
pet friendly
security

Property Description

Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

11
To Rent

THE OAKHILL

HKD 37,000
The Oakhill is a boutique residential unit together with a luxurious clubhouse and ample c ...
22 681 ft2
11
To Rent

CONVENTION PLAZA APARTMENT #會景閣

HKD 45,000
Many of the 585 units in CONVENTION PLAZA APARTMENT #會景閣 has good views of Victoria Harbor ...
22 950 ft2
7
To Rent

L’ WANCHAI 壹嘉

HKD 22,000
L’Wanchai 壹嘉 is situated at 109 Wan Chai Road, in close proximity to key business district ...
11 423 ft2
10
To Rent

ZENITH BLK 02

HKD 35,000
ZENITH is a popular development with city views and many facilities. The clubhouse got a s ...
32 673 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 27/05/2024
  • Property ID
  • 53838
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Newsletter Signup

  • Near by

SELECT YOUR LANGUAGE

Compare Listings

Teddy Lam
WhatsApp chat