POKFULAM ROAD 88A

HKD 68,000
POKFULAM ROAD 88A-88B, ,
Address: POKFULAM ROAD 88A-88B
City:
Area:
Country: Hong Kong
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 118785
Price: HKD 68,000
Property Size: 1,600 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Building Age: 1964
Parking: 1
Maid's Room: Yes
Other Features
green view
pet friendly
security
terrace

Property Description

A low rise colonial block completed in 1964 with 8 apartments, 2 per floor from the G/F to the 3/F. It is located up a small side road off the main Pokfulam road, hence quietly located with a hillside backdrop. The apartments are 3 bedrooms with high ceilings and have large balconies with open views. Newly renovated spacious with 11 ft high ceiling and new solid wood floor. Living room and master bedroom have floor to ceiling slide glass doors. Built-in storage. Modern open kitchen countertop a long bar table and breakfast lounge.

Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

7
To Rent

FOOK WAI MANSION #福慧苑

HKD 38,000
Fook Wai Mansion is a low-rise block with spacious and practical apartments. Tucked away f ...
22 1,041 ft2
7
To Rent

POKFULAM ROAD LOW RISE

HKD 75,000
Traditional British colonial ground floor apartment. Newly renovated spacious with 11 ft h ...
32.5 2,039 ft2
12
To Rent

YAR CHEE VILLAS + GARDEN # 雅致洋房

HKD 44,000
They consist of seven 5-storey blocks, each with 10 units, 2 per floor. Each apartment is ...
32 957 ft2
10
To Rent

THE REGALIS 帝鑾閣

HKD 50,000
THE REGALIS 帝鑾閣, a modern low-rise block with an elevator. It comprises units of various s ...
32.5 1,181 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 12/07/2024
  • Property ID
  • 118785
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Newsletter Signup

  • Near by

SELECT YOUR LANGUAGE

Compare Listings

Teddy Lam
WhatsApp chat