RACE COURSE MANSION

HKD 21,000,000
Nos.95 Wong Nai Chung Road, ,
Address: Nos.95 Wong Nai Chung Road
City:
Country: Hong Kong
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 108425
Price: HKD 21,000,000
Property Size: 1,052 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Maid's Room: No
Other Features
open view
pet friendly

Property Description

Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

21
To Buy

Royal Villa #六也別墅

HKD 49,800,000
Royal Villa #六也別墅, a spacious 4 bedrooms, 3 bathroom unit with a large balcony in a coloni ...
43.5 2,471 ft2
9
To Buy

Royal Villa #六也別墅

HKD 22,000,000
Royal Villa #六也別墅, a spacious 4 bedrooms, 3 bathroom unit with a large balcony in a coloni ...
22.5 1,332 ft2
13
To Buy

THE ALTITUDE 紀雲峰

HKD 38,000,000
FOR SALE ASKING 42M
33.5 1,451 ft2
11
To Buy

San Francisco Towers

HKD 28,000,000
32.5 959 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 27/05/2024
  • Property ID
  • 108425
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Newsletter Signup

  • Near by

SELECT YOUR LANGUAGE

Compare Listings

Teddy Lam
WhatsApp chat