RUKKUSU MANSION

HKD 1,862,700
Chigusa-ku, Nagoya Japan,
Address: Chigusa-ku, Nagoya Japan
City:
Country: Hong Kong
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 104419
Price: HKD 1,862,700

Property Description

Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

63
To Buy

THE CASTLE MIYAMONORI

YEN 600M
lam hung

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 04/12/2023
  • Property ID
  • 104419
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Newsletter Signup

  • Near by

SELECT YOUR LANGUAGE

Compare Listings

Teddy Lam
WhatsApp chat