Advanced Search
More Search Options
we found 0 results

VISTA MOUNT DAVIS #華亭閣

HKD 65,000
52 MOUNT DAVIS ROAD, ,
Address: 52 MOUNT DAVIS ROAD
City:
Area:
Country: Hong Kong
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 119432
Price: HKD 65,000
Property Size: 1,884 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,013 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Building Age: 1974
Parking: 1
Maid's Room: Yes
Other Features
balcony
harbor view
open view
outdoor pool
pet friendly
security
terrace

Property Description

Vista Mount Davis is a 20-storey high rise apartment building located in a serene and desirable part of Hong Kong. The apartments offer both sea and mountain views. Completed in 1985, Vista Mount Davis features a carpark and is well served by local transportation. The property also offers convenient access to local and international schools, including the English Schools Foundation’s Kennedy School (primary) and West Island School (secondary).

Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

7
To Rent

KINGSFIELD TOWER

HKD 28,000
21 588 ft2
12
To Rent

YAR CHEE VILLAS + GARDEN # 雅致洋房

HKD 44,000
They consist of seven 5-storey blocks, each with 10 units, 2 per floor. Each apartment is ...
32 957 ft2
12
To Rent

BEL-AIR NO.8

HKD 55,000
A large upscale residential estate at Cyberport, Pokfulam, providing a wide range of apart ...
32.5 1,104 ft2
10
To Rent
Hot

UNIVERSITY HEIGHTS 翰林軒

HKD 19,500
UNIVERSITY HEIGHTS 翰林軒 is a residential development consisting of two high-rise blocks, ea ...
11 408 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 14/07/2024
  • Year Built:1974
  • Property ID
  • 119432
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Newsletter Signup

  • Near by

SELECT YOUR LANGUAGE

Compare Listings

Teddy Lam
WhatsApp chat