YORK PLACE PENTHOUSE

HKD 43,120,000
22 Johnston Road , ,
Address: 22 Johnston Road
City:
Area:
Country: Hong Kong
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22597
Price: HKD 43,120,000
Property Size: 1,489 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,037 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Building Age: 2009
Maid's Room: Yes
Other Features
balcony
barbecue site
gym
harbor view
outdoor pool
playground
roof
sauna
security

Property Description

The location of York Place provides excellent access to public transport such as MTR, buses, and trams. Pacific Place 3 is conveniently situated nearby and is connected to PP2, PP1, and Admiralty MTR station. It gives good accessibility for those working in Admiralty and Central. Pacific Place also provides lots of dining and shopping options.

The apartment building consists of 43 floors with a total of 94 units, normal floors have 3 units and the upper levels have 2 units. On the top floor special penthouse suites take up the whole floor. Facilities include a swimming pool and clubhouse. York Place was developed by Chinese Estates Holdings Ltd in 2009 and is managed by Perfect World Co Ltd.

Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

7
To Buy

CONVENTION PLAZA

HKD 9,000,000
FOR SALE 18500000
11 580 ft2
18
To Buy
Hot

THE AVENUE PENTHOUSE

HKD 64,000,000
Introducing “The Avenue” – a vibrant symbol of urban renewal in Wanchai’ ...
43.5 1,804 ft2
20
To Buy
Hot

THE AVENUE 囍匯

HKD 16,900,000
FOR SALE ASKING 12M
21 658 ft2
7
To Buy

KELLY HOUSE

HKD 6,800,000
   
21 421 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 29/05/2024
  • Year Built:2009
  • Property ID
  • 22597
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Newsletter Signup

  • Near by

SELECT YOUR LANGUAGE

Compare Listings

Teddy Lam
WhatsApp chat