CAINE BUILDING #廣堅大廈

HKD 25,000
22 CAINE ROAD, , ,
Address: 22 CAINE ROAD
City:
Country: Hong Kong
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 55080
Price: HKD 25,000
Property Size: 463 ft2
Property Lot Size: 660 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Building Age: 1987
Maid's Room: No
Other Features
building view
furnished
open kitchen
security

Property Description

CAINE BUILDING #廣堅大廈 is highly desired by both locals and ex-pats for its convenient location and quiet environment. Commuting to Central is about a 20min walk via the Mid-Level escalators – a must-visit feature in Hong Kong! Buses and mini-buses are also readily available for getting around the neighbourhood.

Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

13
To Rent

THE ICON PENTHOUSE

HKD 60,000
Introducing THE ICON: Where Modern Luxury Meets Urban Convenience. Step into contemporary ...
22 958 ft2
15
To Rent

GOLDWIN HEIGHTS #高雲台

HKD 32,000
GOLDWIN HEIGHTS 高雲台, a modern high rise of 41 storeys completed in 1994. It is convenientl ...
32 763 ft2
9
To Rent

SOHO 38

HKD 35,000
Soho 38 on Shelley Street in Central is for the chic and stylish. Dance to the city’s puls ...
21 501 ft2
14
To Rent

University Heights

HKD 100,000
University Heights situated on Kotewall Road in the Western Mid-Levels is a redevelop ...
33.5 1,600 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 04/01/2024
  • Year Built:1987
  • Property ID
  • 55080
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Newsletter Signup

  • Near by

SELECT YOUR LANGUAGE

Compare Listings

Teddy Lam
WhatsApp chat