2 OLD PEAK ROAD #舊山頂道2號

HKD 45,000
2 OLD PEAK ROAD, ,
Address: 2 OLD PEAK ROAD
City:
Area:
Country: Hong Kong
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 55034
Price: HKD 45,000
Property Size: 946 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2.5
Building Age: 1983
Parking: 1
Maid's Room: Yes
Other Features
full-length window
gym
open view
outdoor pool
pet friendly
playground
security
snooker room
squash centre

Property Description

2 OLD PEAK ROAD (舊山頂道2號), highly recommended for this popular building located in the heart of Mid- Level (junction of Robinson Road and Old Peak Road). It is located right opposite Botanical Garden. 2 OLD PEAK ROAD is within walking distance to Lan Kwai Fong & Central. With its spacious layout with floor to ceiling windows overlooking unobstructed city views, must see to appreciate!

Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

10
To Rent

DYNASTY COURT

HKD 85,000
*Located in Hong Kong’s prestigious Mid-Levels area *Close to nature and comparative ...
32.5 1,513 ft2
16
To Rent

GRAND HOUSE 柏齡大廈

HKD 69,000
Residing in GRAND HOUSE 柏齡大廈 offers numerous advantages beyond its prime location. Luxurio ...
32.5 2,087 ft2
13
To Rent

EWAN COURT

HKD 55,000
Ewan Court easily accesses local transport to Central and Causeway Bay. There is a shortcu ...
22.5 1,213 ft2
16
To Rent
Hot

HOLLYWOOD HEIGHTS #好利閣

HKD 100,000
HOLLYWOOD HEIGHTS #好利閣 on Old Peak Road has a fantastic 4 bedrooms original layout of over ...
32.5 2,271 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 18/11/2023
  • Property ID
  • 55034
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Newsletter Signup

  • Near by

SELECT YOUR LANGUAGE

Compare Listings

Teddy Lam
WhatsApp chat