1-9 WATFORD ROAD

HKD 165,000,000 /TO RENT:160K
1-9 WATFORD ROAD, ,
Address: 1-9 WATFORD ROAD
City:
Area:
Country: Hong Kong
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21332
Price: HKD 165,000,000 /TO RENT:160K
Property Size: 2,706 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Building Age: 1978
Parking: 2
Maid's Room: Yes
Other Features
balcony
garden
green view
pet friendly
roof
security

Property Description

1-9 WATFORD ROAD comprising of 8 spacious townhouses, each with an individual entrance. The Property is only a few minutes away the Germany Swiss International School.  In addition, the shopping mall on Watford Road and neighbouring facilities make shopping more convenient for daily necessities. Located at a convenient spot, the property is only a 10-minute ride away from the Central Core Business District.

Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

4
To Rent

74 Mount Kellett Road

HKD 250,000
74 MOUNT KELLETT ROAD is an ultra luxury residential development on The Peak, Hong Kong Is ...
44.5 3,106 ft2
16
To Rent

SKY COURT 摘星閣

HKD 300,000
Unlock the doors to opulent living at SKY COURT 摘星閣, where luxury meets tranquility at the ...
54.5 3,223 ft2
14
To Rent

CHEUK NANG LOOKOUT

HKD 200,000
The superb location of Cheuk Nang Lookout at the Peak offers a peaceful, scenic environmen ...
54 3,362 ft2
23
To Rent

SUNSHINE VILLA #陽光花園

HKD 100,000
Sunshine villa is located in the exclusive and prestigious The Peak area, where you can en ...
33.5 1,690 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 08/07/2024
  • Year Built:1978
  • Property ID
  • 21332
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Newsletter Signup

  • Near by

SELECT YOUR LANGUAGE

Compare Listings

Teddy Lam
WhatsApp chat