Advanced Search

12A South Bay Road

HKD 180,000
12A South Bay Road, ,
Address: 12A South Bay Road
City:
Country: Hong Kong
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 96196
Price: HKD 180,000
Property Size: 2,882 ft2
Property Lot Size: 4,603 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3.5
Building Age: 1999
Parking: 2
Maid's Room: Yes

Property Description

12A South Bay Road was built in 1999. This exclusive development comprises only 4 houses set on a quiet stretch of road with unparalleled sea views. The houses are very spacious, multilevel with 4-5 bedrooms. It has a private swimming pool + excellent Seaview.

Other Features
balcony
full-length window
harbor view
high ceiling
outdoor pool
pet friendly
roof
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

16
To Rent

CIRCLE LODGE 環翠園

HKD 220,000
CIRCLE LODGE , 5 houses in a gated complex. One has been retained by the developer and the ...
43.5 2,818 ft2
14
To Rent
Hot

WILHELMINA # 楊宅

HKD 165,000
WILHELMINA # 楊宅, nestled in the prestigious enclave of Repulse Bay, presents an exceptiona ...
44.5 2,829 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 29/01/2024
  • Property ID
  • 96196
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Newsletter Signup

  • Near by

    Arts & Entertainment

    PMQ
    (7.34 km)PMQ
    Hong Kong Arts Centre
    (5.93 km)Hong Kong Arts Centre
    Oi!
    (6.17 km)Oi!

    Education

    Miles Elp International Academy
    (0.49 km)Miles Elp International Academy
    English Schools Foundation
    (4.1 km)English Schools Foundation
    St. Stephen's Girls' College
    (7.9 km)St. Stephen's Girls' College

    Restaurants

    Meen & Rice
    (0.25 km)Meen & Rice
    Man Yik
    (2.11 km)Man Yik
    The Boathouse
    (2.07 km)The Boathouse
SELECT YOUR LANGUAGE

Compare Listings

Teddy Lam
WhatsApp chat