5 STAR STREET

HKD 23,000
5 STAR STREET, ,
Address: 5 STAR STREET
City:
Area:
Country: Hong Kong
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20133
Price: HKD 23,000
Property Size: 408 ft2
Property Lot Size: 676 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Building Age: 2010
Maid's Room: No
Other Features
furnished
open view
playground
security

Property Description

5 STAR STREET Hong Kong, a modern 25-storey single block building has 1 unit per floor. Facilities include a gym and a podium garden. Located to the east of the Pacific Place shopping mall & Hong Kong Park and right behind Pacific Place III. 5-minutes walk to Admiralty MTR Station and easily accessible by public buses and minibuses.

Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

11
To Rent

THE OAKHILL

HKD 37,000
The Oakhill is a boutique residential unit together with a luxurious clubhouse and ample c ...
22 681 ft2
9
To Rent

ZENITH BLK 03

HKD 25,500
ZENITH is a popular development with city views and many facilities. Clubhouse got a swimm ...
21 502 ft2
11
To Rent

CONVENTION PLAZA APARTMENT #會景閣

HKD 45,000
Many of the 585 units in CONVENTION PLAZA APARTMENT #會景閣 has good views of Victoria Harbor ...
22 950 ft2
2
To Rent

CHEUNG HONG MANSION

HKD 28,500
31 720 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 17/09/2023
  • Year Built:2011
  • Property ID
  • 20133
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Newsletter Signup

  • Near by

SELECT YOUR LANGUAGE

Compare Listings

Teddy Lam
WhatsApp chat