BELLEVIEW PLACE

HKD 31,800,000
93 REPULSE BAY ROAD, ,
Address: 93 REPULSE BAY ROAD
City:
Country: Hong Kong
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 67821
Price: HKD 31,800,000
Property Size: 1,380 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,846 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Building Age: 1988
Parking: 1
Maid's Room: Yes
Other Features
balcony
security
terrace

Property Description

BELLEVIEW PLACE is located high on the hill overlooking Repulse Bay. This development was completed in 1988 and consists of 15 spacious townhouses and 7 low-rise duplex apartments. The houses are each 3 storeys and range from 2514-2533 sf saleable. All now in individual ownership, the internal layouts vary considerably. The 7 duplexes range from 1369-1372 sf saleable and are each of 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. BELLEVIEW PLACE has private outside areas and they share a good-sized pool and playground. It is a short walk to Repulse Bay beach and the shopping complex there.

Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

17
To Buy

THE BEACHSIDE

HKD 17,800,000
THE BEACHSIDE, a 4 storey low rise block completed in 1993, located on a private road a fe ...
22 678 ft2
22
To Buy

THE BEACHSIDE + TERRACE

HKD 53,800,000
THE BEACHSIDE, a 4 storey low rise block completed in 1993, located on a private road a fe ...
32.5 1,436 ft2
14
To Buy

SOUTH BAY GARDEN #南灣花園

HKD 21,800,000 /TO RENT:42K
South Bay Garden offers convenience, with an international school and public transport lin ...
22.5 850 ft2
7
To Buy

Splendour Villa

HKD 16,000,000
Spacious apartment balcony with sea views. 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, fitted kitchen and mai ...
22 604 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 30/11/2023
  • Year Built:1988
  • Property ID
  • 67821
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Newsletter Signup

  • Near by

SELECT YOUR LANGUAGE

Compare Listings

Teddy Lam
WhatsApp chat