Advanced Search

ENVOY GARDEN

HKD 57,000
108 BLUE POOL ROAD, ,
Address: 108 BLUE POOL ROAD
City:
Country: Hong Kong
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 114253
Price: HKD 57,000
Property Size: 1,269 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Parking: 1
Maid's Room: Yes

Property Description

Other Features
balcony
open view
pet friendly
roof
security
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

13
To Rent

FORTUNA COURT #永光苑

HKD 43,000
FORTUNA COURT #永光苑, A modern high rise of 27 storeys completed in 1997 and built on the ed ...
22 705 ft2
20
To Rent

5 Wong Nai Chung Road

HKD 38,000
22 953 ft2
8
To Rent

37 VILLAGE ROAD

HKD 28,000
Nestled in the heart of Happy Valley, Hong Kong, 37 Village Road is a captivating resident ...
32 732 ft2
18
To Rent

ARTS MANSIONS

HKD 50,000
Introducing Arts Mansion on 43 Wong Nai Chung Road, Happy Valley, where artistry meets ele ...
22.5 917 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 26/10/2023
  • Property ID
  • 114253
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Newsletter Signup

  • Near by

    Arts & Entertainment

    Hong Kong Arts Centre
    (2.51 km)Hong Kong Arts Centre
    Oi!
    (2.72 km)Oi!
    Pace Gallery
    (3.78 km)Pace Gallery

    Education

    Beacon College
    (1.71 km)Beacon College
    English Schools Foundation
    (0.9 km)English Schools Foundation
    Miles Elp International Academy
    (3.13 km)Miles Elp International Academy

    Restaurants

    Mon Kee Cafe
    (2.18 km)Mon Kee Cafe
    Dim Sum The Art of Chinese Tidbits
    (0.44 km)Dim Sum The Art of Chinese Tidbits
    Sister Wah
    (2.09 km)Sister Wah
SELECT YOUR LANGUAGE

Compare Listings

Teddy Lam
WhatsApp chat