Advanced Search

HO KING VIEW

HKD 49,000
2 Braemar Hill Road, ,
Address: 2 Braemar Hill Road
City:
Country: Hong Kong
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 108673
Price: HKD 49,000
Property Size: 1,081 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,167 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Maid's Room: Yes

Property Description

Other Features
harbor view
security
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

8
To Rent

TRAFALGAR COURT 大寶閣

HKD 138,000
Published on: Jun 1, 2020
53.5 2,465 ft2
8
To Rent

BEVERLY COURT + ROOF

HKD 46,000
Welcome to Beverly Court, an elegant and sophisticated residential complex nestled within ...
32 879 ft2
6
To Rent

PACIFIC PALISADES 寶馬山花園

HKD 39,000
PACIFIC PALISADES 寶馬山花園 is set on 1 BRAEMAR HILL ROAD next to the landscaped garden of Cho ...
32 857 ft2
26
To Rent

UNITED MANSIONS #騰黃閣

HKD 69,000
UNITED MANSIONS #騰黃閣, a mid-rise block of 12 storeys built-in 1966, but recently the outsi ...
33.5 1,882 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 18/06/2023
  • Property ID
  • 108673
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Newsletter Signup

  • Near by

    Arts & Entertainment

    Oi!
    (0.95 km)Oi!
    Hong Kong Art Supplies Professional
    (4.95 km)Hong Kong Art Supplies Professional
    Hong Kong 3D Museum
    (2.84 km)Hong Kong 3D Museum

    Education

    Studiodanz
    (1.2 km)Studiodanz
    Tom Lee Music
    (2.24 km)Tom Lee Music
    Alliance Francaise de Hong Kong
    (3.27 km)Alliance Francaise de Hong Kong

    Restaurants

    Sister Wah
    (1.23 km)Sister Wah
    Kam Wah Cafe
    (5 km)Kam Wah Cafe
    Tai Ping Kitchen
    (0.46 km)Tai Ping Kitchen
SELECT YOUR LANGUAGE

Compare Listings

Teddy Lam
WhatsApp chat