Advanced Search

STEWART TERRACE

HKD 78,000
81-95 PEAK ROAD, ,
Address: 81-95 PEAK ROAD
City:
District:
Country: Hong Kong
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 107674
Price: HKD 78,000
NET AREA: 2,377 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2.5
Building Age: 1949
Parking: 2
Maid's Room: Yes

Property Description

Other Features
balcony
green view
outdoor pool
pet friendly
Wed 27 Sep
Thu 28 Sep
Fri 29 Sep
Sat 30 Sep
Sun 01 Oct
Mon 02 Oct
Tue 03 Oct
Wed 04 Oct
Thu 05 Oct
Fri 06 Oct
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

18
To Rent

EREDINE

HKD 105,000
EREDINE situated high on the Peak above Mount Kellett Road built by Swire Group.  Thi ...
43.5 2,836 ft2
10
To Rent

HAKING MANSIONS

HKD 92,000
HAKING MANSIONS on the Peak are high-end, low-density apartment. HAKING MANSIONS has a des ...
32.5 1,611 ft2
14
To Rent

KINGS COURT

HKD 180,000
King’s Court comprises 6 townhouses and 16 apartments. All units got sweeping views ...
43.5 2,545 ft2
16
To Rent

ORIENT CREST 東蘆

HKD 125,000
ORIENT CREST 東蘆 is a development of 14 houses. All units of the 4 bedroom houses come comp ...
43.5 2,887 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 24/03/2023
  • Category
  • Property ID
  • 107674
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Newsletter Signup

  • Near by

    Arts & Entertainment

    Hong Kong Visual Arts Centre
    (1.38 km)Hong Kong Visual Arts Centre
    Asia Society
    (1.63 km)Asia Society
    Hong Kong Arts Centre
    (2.36 km)Hong Kong Arts Centre

    Education

    German Swiss International School
    (0.74 km)German Swiss International School
    English Schools Foundation
    (2.63 km)English Schools Foundation
    Alliance Francaise de Hong Kong
    (2.32 km)Alliance Francaise de Hong Kong

    Restaurants

    Ho Lee Fook
    (1.96 km)Ho Lee Fook
    Tim Ho Wan
    (2.18 km)Tim Ho Wan
    Tien Yi Chinese Restaurant
    (0.82 km)Tien Yi Chinese Restaurant

Compare Listings

Teddy Lam
WhatsApp chat