VISTA MOUNT DAVIS #華亭閣

HKD 45,000,000
52 MOUNT DAVIS ROAD, ,
Address: 52 MOUNT DAVIS ROAD
City:
Area:
Country: Hong Kong
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21130
Price: HKD 45,000,000
Property Size: 1,884 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,013 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2.5
Building Age: 1974
Parking: 1
Maid's Room: Yes
Other Features
balcony
harbor view
open view
outdoor pool
pet friendly
roof
security
terrace

Property Description

Vista Mount Davis is a 20-storey high rise apartment building located in a serene and desirable part of Hong Kong. The apartments offer both sea and mountain views. Completed in 1985, Vista Mount Davis features a carpark and is well served by local transportation. The property also offers convenient access to local and international schools, including the English Schools Foundation’s Kennedy School (primary) and West Island School (secondary).

Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

16
To Buy

Victoria Coast

HKD 23,800,000 /TO RENT:59K
Chinachem named its upcoming residential project in Pok Fu Lam as Victoria Coast and said ...
32.5 1,355 ft2
2
To Buy

ROYALTON 2 豪峰二期

HKD 53,000 /TO BUY: 25M
Royalton II 豪峰二期 comprises of 16 units situated on the eastern side of Pokfulam. ROYALTON ...
43 1,225 ft2
18
To Buy

15 CONSORT RISE #金粟街15號

HKD 16,980,000
15 Consort Rise enjoys a very quiet low-density neighbourhood. There are also buses and gr ...
32.5 1,242 ft2
5
To Buy

Fulham Garden 富林苑

HKD 33,000,000
Fulham Garden 富林苑 set on an elevated site on Pokfulam Road, Fulham Garden offers convenien ...
32.5 1,560 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 06/06/2024
  • Year Built:1974
  • Property ID
  • 21130
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Newsletter Signup

  • Near by

SELECT YOUR LANGUAGE

Compare Listings

Teddy Lam
WhatsApp chat